After OlimpWorld’s full wipes, platinum, purchased privileges, accounts, and passwords remain while ordinary world progress is removed.
-6.3%change ?
323players
your ping
Some purchased or account-linked benefits survive world resets, allowing selected progression to remain available between server cycles.